GPAEA ESSA Training Schedule 2019-20

The GPAEA ESSA Training Schedule 2019-20 contains training descriptions, course registration links, dates, times. & locations along with the AEA State training schedule link.  Check frequently as trainings continue to be finalized.

Contact your Regional Director with questions.

Region 1 – Alan Schwarte
Regional Director
800-622-0027 Ext. 5801 Harold L. Mick Office (Albia)
Alan.schwarte@gpaea.org

Region 2 – Nathan Wood
Regional Director
800-622-0027 Ext. 5512 Ottumwa Office
Nathan.wood@gpaea.org

Region 3 – Dr. Deb Cook
Regional Director
800-622-0027 Ext. 5324 Ottumwa Office
Deb.cook@gpaea.org

Region 4 – Jim Cope
Regional Director
800-622-0027 Ext. 5396 Fairfield Office
Jim.cope@gpaea.org

Region 5 – Kim Kirchner
Regional Director
800-382-8970 Ext. 2115 Mount Pleasant Office
Kim.kirchner@gpaea.org

Region 6 – Shawn Stringer
Regional Director
800-382-8970 Ext. 1103 Burlington Office
Shawn.stringer@gpaea.org

Region 7 – Michelle Harris
Regional Director
800-382-8970 Ext. 3011 Burlington Office
Michelle.harris@gpaea.org

This entry was posted in Agency Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s